Our Network

CITY MAIL ID
Ahmedabad : ahmedabad@pumalift.net
Bangalore : info@pumalift.net
Baroda : baroda@pumalift.net
Chandigarh : chandigarh@pumalift.net
Chennai : chennai@pumalift.net
Coimbatore/Kerala : coimbatore@pumalift.net
Delhi : delhi@pumalift.net
Dubai : dubai@pumalift.net
Goa : goa@pumalift.net
Hyderabad : hyderabad@pumalift.net
Indore : mane@pumalift.net
Kanpur : delhi@pumalift.net
Kolkata : kolkata@pumalift.net
Mumbai : mumbai@pumalift.net
mane@pumalift.net
Pune : pune@pumalift.net
kishor@pumalift.net
Rajkot : rajkot@pumalift.net
Vapi : vapi@pumalift.net